Uncategorized

Declutter My Life

As I look around my room, I am horrified with how much “stuff” I have accumulated in the past 30-something years.  Most of it I could care less about and it is honestly weighing me down and causes more stress than it is worth. Inspired by some other bloggers, I’ve decided to declutter and simplify my life – get rid of the “stuff” i have collected and live with less.  I hope to document this project here – along with sharing the tricks and tips I learn along the way.

Stay tuned…

Leave a Reply

